MIT Bitcoin Expo MIT Bitcoin Expo 2021 .


#hastext #hastitle #image #speaker #notext #committee #sponsor #agenda #gold #pubkey #silver #academic #flag #track1 #track2 #good #like #media #puzzle

[-] Upload
[-] saturday2temp


[-] saturday1


[-] sunday1


[-] sunday2


[-] Hester Peirce

Commissioner at the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC)

[-] Jay Beddict

Director of Research, Foundry

[-] Casa
[-] Lisa Neigut

Sr Software Engineer at Blockstream

[-] What Bitcoin Did

[-] Manish Kumar

Founder Real Estate Blockchain and AI Project

[-] Algorand Foundation
[-] Gather
[-] Stellar Development Foundation
[-] Sacha Ghebali


[-] Joseph Wyatt

Sponsorship Co-Chair

[-] Digital Currency Initiative

[-] Blockchain Education Network (ben)

[-] Sathya Peri


[-] Nick Ulven

Hackathon Co-Chair

[-] Luiz Thomaz do Nascimento

Content Co-Chair

[-] Lampros Tsontzos

Sponsorship Co-Chair

[-] Allen Anjos


[-] Manasi Vora

VP Strategy & Ops, Skynet Labs

[-] William Fan

Director, Pantera Capital

[-] Miles Anthony

Founder, Decentral Games

[-] Nabeel Younis

Logistics Chair

[-] Trey Del Bonis

Hackathon Co-Chair

[-] Vedantha Venkatapathy

Content and Logistics Co-Chair

[-] Daniel Marquez


[-] Gabriel Pascualy

Content Co-Chair

[-] Nicolas Zhang

Research Scientist, CSAIL and MIT Economics

[-] Valerie Szczepanik

Director, US SEC FinHub

[-] John Newbery

Director, Brink

[-] Anders Brownworth

Principal Architect, Federal Reserve Bank of Boston

[-] Danny Ryan

Research at Ethereum Foundation

[-] Michael Flaxman

Co-maintainer of buidl python bitcoin library

[-] Sia
[-] Foundry
[-] Metrika
[-] AJ Scalia

Mining Team, Galaxy Digital

[-] Andrej Skraba

Chief Marketing Officer, NiceHash

[-] David Vorick

Co-Founder and CEO, Sia

[-] Rob Margolis

Director on the Global Digital Markets desk, BlockFi

[-] Brian Wright

Director, Bitcoin Mining at Fidelity Investments

[-] Bryan Bishop

CTO at Avanti Bank & Trust

[-] Jameson Lopp

Founder, Mensa's Bitcoin Special Interest Group

[-] Ethan Vera

Co-founder & CFO, Luxor Mining

[-] Gloria Zhao

Bitcoin Core Developer

[-] Robleh Ali

Founder of Wadagso Inc

[-] Dan Held

Growth Lead, Kraken

[-] Neha Narula

Director, Digital Currency Initiative

[-] Chuanwei "David" Zou

Chief Economist of Wanxiang Blockchain

[-] Michael Perklin

CISO of ShapeShift, President of C4

[-] Kimberly Grauer

Head of Research, Chainalysis Inc.

[-] Peter McCormack

Creator, What Bitcoin Did Podcast

[-] Rene Pickhardt

Researcher at Norwegian University of Science and Technology

[-] Pieter Wuille

Engineer, Chaincode Labs

[-] Jimmy Song

Bitcoin Developer

[-] Max Hillebrand


[-] Sacha Ghebali

US Operations & Data Analytics Lead, Kaiko

[-] Tadge Dryja

Founder & Developer, Lightning Network

[-] Michael Saylor

Chairman of the Board of Directors and Chief Executive Officer of MicroStrategy, Inc.

[-] Reuben Youngblom

Managing Editor of the Cryptoeconomic Systems Journal and Conference Series at MIT DCI

[-] Andrew Poelstra

Research Director, Blockstream

[-] Quadri Oguntade

Hackathon Co-Chair

[-] Anne Ouyang

Content Co-Chair